Mystery Square CAL

#mysterysquare2014

I was sitting in bed yesterday morning, very relaxed drinking my coffee, thinking how much free time I have and how I’m so close to completing all my WIPs, that wouldn’t it be nice to have a new project that can trundle along nicely in said free moments with no deadline?

WRONG!!

I was sitting in bed yesterday morning, drinking my coffee, figuring out how soon I needed to run out of the door to catch my train, wondering how I’m going to keep my social life going around a super busy time at work while crafting and studying, without collapsing, wondering if I’ll get my Christmas WIPs finished (for any Christmas in the next 10 years), realising that it is NOT a good time to start anything new.

And then I came across this tagged on Instagram and signed up. HA!

One day, I’ll learn to say no…… 😀

Until then,

happy crocheting everyone!

x

 

Leave a Reply

