Lifestyle

Happy New Year!

WOW.

2014 has absolutely flown by!

First of all I’d like to wish all my lovely readers a safe and wonderful New Year’s Eve – enjoy yourselves! Tomorrow is the start of a brand new chapter, so reminisce and plan ahead; there are so many opportunities out there for you to grab hold of.

Since starting this blog in June, I have made many things and managed to share them with you – my beautiful readers. I really hope you’ve enjoyed reading about my experiences (and errors!) along the way, and if I’ve inspired (or deterred!) you then that’s even better!

I’ve decided that 2015 will be MY year, and I have so much planned to make that the case.

To that end, I’ve decided to take a break from blogging throughout January to focus on the studying I need to do, and work on making 2015 the best year it can be for me. But don’t worry, I’ll be back! I’m hoping to make the jump onto the property ladder in the next few months, so clearly there’ll be things to make for the new abode 😉

I’d love to hear about your New Year’s Resolutions, and about the things you’ve achieved throughout 2014 so do leave a comment and let me know!

See you in February!

xxxx

Leave a Reply

